Monday, November 3, 2008

Bad Camera, no cookie!

Argh.. I am so upset at my camera. The pictures are coming out so cruddy... I know I know.. it is probably the photographer you say... To that I say pish posh... two months ago it was taking fine pictures... and now that I am trying to take pictures in a cruddy ole dark gym... it isn't working out well.





I need advice on what new camera to get. My budget is $300 for a new camera and I really would like to stick with my budget!!





What to get get, what to get... It takes fine pictures outside, just this gym... this gym is my nemesis... I must be doing something wrong... phooey!





Yes, I drive and take pictures at the same time. Safe? I think not!



No comments:

Post a Comment